Fandom Freak

Status
Not open for further replies.
F

fuzzycats12

About Me

My name is Sarah and I'm 15 years old; I'm a sophomore in high school at the moment. Role playing and sitting on my butt is a specialty of mine. I also enjoy cosplay and mostly, anime! I've proudly been role playing for 3 years now [Since 2011]. I started out on Quizilla, but unfortunately it's getting shut down October 1st.

Where I role Play

I'll role play right here on iwaku! However, if you want to I'm always open to Deviantart or e-mail role plays.

How I role play

Paragraph form, OCxCanon [double-sided] or OCxOC.

Who I role play with

Preferably under the age of 18 but if you are over 18, it's better than we stay away from smut. I have no gender preference. However, if you're a yaoi fan, I'm not the partner for you.

What I Role Play

My current fandoms are as followed
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
  • Sonic the hedgehog
  • Fruits Basket
  • Kuroshitsuji[Black Butler]
  • Supernatural
  • Puella Magi Madoka Magica
  • The Walking Dead
  • [Ask About Others]

and the only original that I'm interested in right now is something along the lines of mental patientxmental patient or mental patientxdoctor or something like that.

:heartsmile::heartsmile::heartsmile::heartsmile::heartsmile::heartsmile:

WARNING: I'm a noob to iwakuroleplay [If it isn't obvious, haha]

Okay,before I say anything else,you sound awesome.
I'd be more than willing to roleplay with you,and mental patient X mental patient or mental patient X doctor sounds great! :D
I'm 18,but I'll make sure to keep it PG13!

Okay,before I say anything else,you sound awesome.
I'd be more than willing to roleplay with you,and mental patient X mental patient or mental patient X doctor sounds great! :D
I'm 18,but I'll make sure to keep it PG13!