Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Advanced
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Almost...everything. Though I really enjoy dark or horror stories, even in romance I like dark romance and twisted romances.
I'm just kinda curious, I recently discovered the game and I've been having a lot of fun with it. I recently became a person of some importance and its just like a whole new game now XD (Working on getting a ship for myself.)

Anyone else playing? I could use a few delicious friends.

XD I've been playing for about 3 months. Started March 30th. If you can there is a place after Veilgarden, the empress's court, try to make your way there, one of the stories has an option that's luck based and if you pass you get a confident smile, I grinded on that one for a while and then spent 5 confident smiles a piece to provide a massive boost to persuasive every time, and did that while completing the story there.

I have all stats above 100 with gear, and 72 Watchful, 81 Shadowy, 101 Dangerous, and 120 Persuasive (But I also have the best gear for that spot so I can boost it to 151 if I need to.)

Btw Person of interest unlocks a lot of stuff, but if you were use to using items to drop your issues get ready to get rocked. Since being a Person of Interest just tanks their usefulness.

I've been to the Empress' court, though the amount of options available intimidated me. I guess going for Confident Smiles is a good idea. For the time being I try to focus on Whispered Hints, as that's what I need to get five cards in my hand.

My stats are something along the lines of 74 Watchful, 80 Persuasive, 68 Shadowy (I spent a lot of time chasing cats in Spite), and 43 Dangerous. It's enough to get by without relying too heavily on second chances