Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
  4. No Preferences
Genres
I generally like a little bit of everything, but my favorite would be Romance and Drama.
Hello!
So, this is my first post here. I apologise in advance if this comes off cringy.
Anyway, yes, Hi. I am looking for a longterm-partner/long-term partners. I actually prefer one on one roleplays in PMs, or other platforms. I usually roleplay on Discord, or google Hangouts..And since I grew a little tired of people ghosting me, I decided to try a forum for the first time in my life.
A few other things worth knowing, is that I'm still a student and art school is draining as ever. The fact that I have to travel everyday by train is more exhausting, but I always try to post as many replies as I can, whenever I can, so don't worry, I won't leave anyone hanging.
(I know it's frustrating to get ghosted.)

Regarding the roleplay, I am an open minden fellow. As the title says, my roleplay ideas would be romance-drama centered. Some of my roleplay ideas are the following :

Frankenstein's Girl

What if your uncle was a slightly insane sceintist? What if he may have created a mutant? Well, you being an aspiring scientist, your uncle did put in a word at his boss, which led to you finally getting your dream job at the laboratory he works at! And you might just get to work on his ongoing project with his creation.. (Looking for a scientist)

Accidentally Hellbound?