F

Flannel&Leather

Original poster
Good afternoon everyone.
I am currently on the hunt for a few role play partners to keep myself busy and to work on my writing skills a little bit more. I have been out of the rp game for a few months and just currently remade a profile here.

A few things about myself,
I am twenty-four and I work as a special needs teacher, so my mornings are spent at work. I am currently enrolled in a Master's degree program and occasionally I'm busy with homework and classes. I find myself on here mostly during the evening and when I find free time on the weekend. I have been role playing since '08. I am a hopeless romantic who loves a good bit of smut, but a strong plot as well. I normally play the female, but I can double up to make things fair. I can role play through private message, email and Skype. You tell me what you like. If you don't see an idea on here that you like message me anyway with your ideas. I like working plots with people.

What I need from you,
Understanding that I cannot post everyday, but know I will tell you when I'm going to be gone for a long period of time and I'd like the same from you. Don't be pushy, I promise I won't be. Tell me about yourself and be okay with OOC talk. I like to know who I'm role play with.

Now onto pairings. I'm normally the OC and of course the females, but I can do doubles.
* means how much I am craving

OC x Dean or Sam or Cass or Lucifer (Supernatural)
OC x Sheriff Alex or Dylan (Bates Motel)***
OC x Jax or Juice (SOA)
Band member x Ex girlfriend
OC x Jerome (Gotham)
OC x Tate or Kit (AHS)
Luna or OC x Draco Malfoy
OC x Damien or Stefan (Vampire Diaries)
Single x Married Man (Have a plot)
Female Student x Male Teacher
The Great Gatsby
Sister x Brother's best friend
Alice x The Mad Hatter
OC x The riddler
Harley Quinn x The Joker
Harley Quinn x OC
OC x Jughead (Riverdale)*****
OC x Archie (Riverdale)******

OC X Peter Pan
Single young mother x Male nanny** (Has plot)