Excited to RP

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

CassieGirl

Hello Everyone :)
I'm Cassie and i'm new to Iwaku but not RPing
I've been RPing since about 06. But that was when I was younger so I've grown along with my rp style. I'm not perfect but I do try to throw back whatever my partner is giving me. Though I don't think I could ever reach novel level in least it was with just one character and it would take me some time. I really try to adapt to everyone's type of writing style which I feel really does help me because it makes me push my limits.

Rambling aside lol :P
I'm up to more detailed rps but if you're an expert please have a little patience with me.

Now i'm really open to pretty much anything. I like fantasy, slice of life, Supernatural, Horror, Survival, Fandoms (ocs), Really i'm up to try just about anything.

For pairings I prefer to be a female but I'm working on getting better at men so i'll agree to play a guy if needed. I normally do my main as a female then will play a male as a side character for my partner. I'm open to FxF as well. With that said I am also comfortable with playing multiple characters, 3 to 4 max.

My response's are a paragraph at the very least but normally it two to three. With Multiple character it's at least 1 to 2 but depending whats going on it can be more. I'm very dedicated to those I partner with, my last partner an I have been writing since I first started back in 06. I'll get at least a response in a day but normally a good couple if my online time lines up right with my partner.

Well that's everything I got for now :) So i'll end it here and leave it to you my fellow RPers.
P.s I can give writing samples if needed :)

Plots I've done and liked:
VampireXWarewolf
Shifters
Mafia
MonsterXHunter
Gang Members
ExperimentXScientist
Virtual Reality
SuperheroXVillian
School Life

Fandoms:
Naruto
Vampire Knight
Inuyasha
Mortal Instrumentals
Percy Jackson
Legend of Korra
Open to others also

Last edited by a moderator: