Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.
Eureka SeveN: Rebirth

cast-of-eureka-7-5.jpg

Holland Novak: For those of you that don't know this story let me start at the beginning...

It all began with a with a 14-year old boy, Renton Thurston, that's the son of Adroc Thurston, a military researcher who died saving this world from the first great calamity known as 'The Summer of Love'. He lived with his grandfather, a rather obstinate man known as Axel Thurston. He of course, like all Thurstons was a legendary mechanic. Renton lived a rather mundane life in the quiet town of Bellforest.

That boy enjoyed lifting on the trapar like it was nobody's business. He simply needed the confidence. When we first got him, well, he couldn't lift and he definitely had no confidence. What was the Trapar? It was atransparent light particle substance made by Scub Coral. It behaves like waves or a really strong wind current.