Enjoy the Silence~

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Silent Echo

Hello folks.. not really sure what to put in here lol.. I guess introductions are in order first?

My name is Silent Echo, I am the Unicorn Queen~ but you all can call me Echo for short. I've been RPing for 20+ years online now. I love it and likely always will until I'm old and decrepit and my horn withers and wilts.

Uhhhhhhhhhhhhh... hmmmmmm.. well I filled out my resume on here so if you click my profile all you really need to know about me can really be found there.

Just for the sake of making it known, I've read the rules and the laws, and am quite familiar with both. Agreed to and understood.

Other than that thanks for having me. I look forward to meeting some of you I'm sure.

~Echo

Wow, twenty years. That's a long time! Welcome to Iwaku, I hope you enjoy yourself here.

• Bucket of Rainbows
Reactions: Silent Echo
That's pretty diligent of you to have looked over everything and filled out your form before you posted in here. Welcome to iwaku! Most people don't quite know what to put here, but intros are always good. 20+ years wow. :D You're an expert at this RP business, I see. I look forward to seeing you around. I'm sure you'll make a great addition to our forum. In the meantime, if you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to ask any staff members, and there's also a newbie care package you can check out if you'd like. :)

Also, this just felt relevant. :D

silence.jpg

• Bucket of Rainbows
@Vendethiel thank you for the warm welcome. Yes 20 years.. I've been doing this a long time and have been a member of quite a few chats and sites. I originally started out with GOR if you're familiar with that. It's a love hate relationship on that one. >_> I'm sure I will enjoy myself here. I've checked out the chat already and have started immersing myself into the fold as it were. So far so good. =3