Emerging from the Supply Closet.

M

Mr.Lillth

Original poster
Well hello there *Exits out of the supply closet with grace*

While i have some experience i am sure no novelist and i have much room for improvement but i am looking forward to learning and also expanding my skills. *Que Hannah montana song "Nobody perfect*

i am open to all ideas that come my way and definitely will find myself reading some of the amazing work that i have seen on this website already.
With that said *Retreats back into supply closet*

Side note:

i am glad that i have come across this platform and looking forward to learning how to navigate this very well crafted website and pray i don't get lost in the process. Is there a Map?

Welcome to Iwaku! We're currently a little lacking in the map department, but I may be able to help you out! Is there anything in specific that you're searching for (i.e: writing advice, Roleplay OOCs, Roleplay ICs, off-topic chatter, etc)? I would be more than glad to help you around the website or answer any questions that you might have!

Welcome to Iwaku Mr. Lillth! Luckily we have a lot of things to help people who are looking for ways to improve and expand their writing. We have the Refining Writing forum to give pointers and advice for growth, the Inspiring Muses forum to get your mind things and creating, and Roleplay Skillbuilding forum for world building and other keys to a successful role play. There's a lot more too but I don't want to overwhelm you. (Hopefully I haven't already.

ANYWAY....welcome and most importantly...HAVE FUN!!

Thank you for the welcome guys!!

Welcome to Iwaku! We're currently a little lacking in the map department, but I may be able to help you out! Is there anything in specific that you're searching for (i.e: writing advice, Roleplay OOCs, Roleplay ICs, off-topic chatter, etc)? I would be more than glad to help you around the website or answer any questions that you might have!