2. Adept
  3. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
Genres
Fantasy, Romance, Historical, Magical, Modern, Supernatural, Fandom
◾ Introduction ◾
Hello, my name is Elle! I have been roleplaying (not all on Iwaku) for over ten years at the least. Writing has always been a passion of mine and it's something I enjoy doing. Whether it's writing stories, fanfictions, or roleplays, I like to busy myself. Sometimes I go through spurts where I can't make words come out and I put those things aside. But hey, don't we all get writer's block? It's perfectly normal. Anywho, as you have probably have guessed, I have put together this thread in order to aid me in the journey of finding new roleplay partners. It's been awhile since I've had any roleplays on here and I would like to change that so that I can become more active on Iwaku. As I'm shy, rping is the only surefire way of getting me jumpstarted into becoming active again. Now that I've blabbered enough, it's time to get to the good part.

◾ Rules/Guidelines ◾

Now before I get to the really good part of this thread, there are a few things that I want to go over before doing so. These are just rules/guidelines that will help you understand me better and how I roleplay. I promise it won't take long.

1.) Please be aware that I am not always the fastest writer. If I set my mind to it and I am inspired, I can pump out quick posts. However, sometimes my emotions like to get the better of me and delay my responses. I just want you to be well aware of that and I will try to let you know if I am going to be delayed in posting. But just to be safe, do not expect constant quick responses. I also have a life.

2.) I play both genders in a roleplay and enjoy doubling, or even adding more characters. Please be understanding when we are trying to figure out who plays what gender or if we're doubling.