5. Douche
  6. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Fantasy, post-apoc, science fiction
So... if I can get a minimum of ten YES! answers, I'll go for a position on staff. Here's the thing: I'm actually pretty seriously experienced. I've been roleplaying since 1978, and my first time doing it online was in 1986. So been at it kind of a while! I also have massive experience not just running games, but as a moderator and even an admin in all kinds of different formats. Largest board I've ever run was about four thousant people, though that was a religious community rather than something RP-based.

What do you say, Iwaku? Let me know!

PBTTHT!!! Mid!

Y'all think I won't really do it, huh?

You're not giving me anything to change my mind. Where's the free stuff? The food? What kind of campaign are you running? Fire your manager. BOOOOOO! *throws tomatoes*

But I am still made of awesome and win! And I have cookies!

Pear haps

• Nice Execution!
Reactions: Mid
C-C-COOKIES?

latest

... No, I'm not easily bribed! D: GIVE ME SOMETHING BETTER DDDDD:

• Nice Execution!
Get your democratic bullshit out of here. The people have no voice when it comes to who is and isn't staff. Only those who are hand-picked by the Owl Goddess are fit to rule.

Seriously though, just apply if you want. I don't know what the point of asking for anyone else's approval is.

-stares right into Steel's eyes while writing NO on the ballot and sloooowly easing it toward the box-

• Nice Execution!
I don't trust anyone who claims to have started to roleplay the decade before I was born. There's villainy afoot, I am sure of it.

• Nice Execution!