Writing Levels
  1. Give-No-Fucks
  2. Intermediate
  3. Adept
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
Genres
Fantasy, paticularly Dark Fantasy. Generally I will try anything if it has a good strong plot, magic or mystery.
VkWPg2n.png

[warning=red] Currently closed[/warning]

Hey there, I'm an artist with an interest in characters! And, well, I'm not at the skill level I want to be at yet :3

So this is my little art thread where you can request me to draw your characters ♥​

18ae96dbfa6d70595db6192b2977894a.png

So heres the deal: I really love to draw. Some days I love colouring, other days I love sketching, some days I just want to draw cartoons or write. This thread is a place for me to play with my skills without feeling pressured. For this reason, some people may get sketches and others might get fully coloured pieces. In some cases I may start a piece and lose motivation to do it, but I will always show you how far I got with it. I may also decline to draw your character, but please don't take offense. I am sure your character is lovely and wonderful, it is just that I may not feel comfortable drawing your character for whatever reason at that time (for example, I only draw humanoid characters, can't draw animals at all).

a15633ba1c70ec9895fb0774a4984ac9.png

Here is my mood weather forecast, aka the chance that I will draw a specific subject. Please do feel free to request something even if it has a low chance or isn't on the list. If something really tickles my fancy I may very well take it up. For example, I may draw scenes from roleplays or stories sometimes, if it feels good for me to do so at the time, but it might be lower on the list as generally that is more difficult.
f3beec7c8c66f75fb13d9145a574147c.png

Currently:
- I am more likely to draw female characters then males.
- I am feeling excited about drawing portraits right now
- I am happy to draw waist up or busts right now