1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
  2. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Fantasy, Medieval, Horror, Supernatural, Contemporary Fantasy, Magical, Historical.
Hello there!

I've been getting back into playing Inquisition, which has given me a whole lot of inspiration for getting some DA roleplays started!

About Me:
[spoili]
Feel free to call me Kay, Shade, Crimson, or what have you. I'll accept any pronoun you wanna use, 'cause it's just easier that way. I'm 23 years old, and I've been roleplaying for 10-11 years so far. I might not be too engaging in OOC chat because I'm not usually a chatty person. I have problems with social anxiety as well, so yeah. But I'd still like to talk! If this is gonna be something long-term, I'd prefer if we could get to know one another. :)
[/spoili]

So, onward! I'm pretty lenient, but I do have a few rules:​
  • Be patient with me! I can go from posting once/multiple times a day to a few times a week. Sometimes it'll be on a weekly basis if I'm having trouble writing. I will try to let you know if it'll be a long wait, though.​
  • Please have a decent grasp on how to write. I can deal with intermediate and up, but I would like seeing more people using correct grammar and spelling (at least in the roleplay). We all make mistakes, though, so I won't jump down anyone's throats for little errors. I do think I'm more at ease writing towards adept.​
  • I would prefer it if you could give me at least two paragraphs. I can go from that to eight pretty easily, but I do prefer quality over quantity. I'm usually a matcher, so I can adapt.​
  • Don't mind playing a male or doubling. I prefer playing a female OC, and I do like pairing them up with canon males. I wouldn't mind trying out other genders, though.
  • I prefer roleplaying via PM, so please be alright with that.​