Dork Seeking Dork (A One x One Partner Search)

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

MonstarNomNom

Original poster
Hello and welcome to my partner search thread! This is a bit rushed and I had a lot of blanks while writing this, so I will be going back and adding things as I think of them.

A Quick About Me:
  • I have been RPing for over 10 years now
  • I tend to write about 3 - 5 paragraphs per post, and with the right partner even more.
  • I prefer to not RP via PM, but I am open to just about anything else. This includes threads and email.
  • I will not disappear on you without warning.
  • I prefer MxM, however if you have a particularly great idea I can be swayed to MxF or FxF- although this is a difficult sell for me unfortunately.
  • All of my RP's are very plot centric
  • It varies day by day how much I can post, but I do have a lot of free time coming up and I promise to not make you wait for more than a few days!
  • I do screen potential partners! Which means I will stalk you a bit to make sure we are a good match.
  • I will very likely get really excited about our characters and will talk about them a lot. :D
What I Am Looking For:
  • I prefer a long term partner that I can become friends with- because otherwise RP just isn't fun! I like to be able to nerd out over our characters together. It's my favorite.
  • Adults only please!
  • I am an adaptable writer, however I prefer someone who can write at least 3 paragraphs per reply. I want to get to know our characters inside and out!
    • This also means I would like literacy, however I am by no means going to go crazy over typos or anything. I type a lot on my phone myself and will surely make mistakes!
  • I always play some form of LGBTQ character(but mostly gay bois), and prefer a partner that does the same.