Doctor Freak's RedStar Clinic

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Dr. Octavia Freak

Original poster
Good morning ,everyone! Welcome to my RedStar Clinic! :D

(Get it, because I'm a doctor? GET IT? I'll shut up now)

History of Role Playing

I've been role playing for quite some time now. Perhaps a little over 10 years now! I've improved in a lot of areas since I started, as you probably would expect. I find it fun and I enjoy taboo role plays, but they're not the only kinds I will do.

Role Playing Guidelines

1. I mainly role play female roles. Most of my characters, if they are planned out, are female. I will, however, never decline the option of me playing a Male or a Futanari role.

2. Out of Character (OoC) Gender means nothing to me. If you're a guy and you want to play a female, that's fine. The same is fine for either gender wanting to play a Futanari or if a female wants to play a guy. If it matters to you, then we will not get along very well.

3. Post lengths are, indeed, required to be minimum of 3 to 5 sentences per reply. You don't have to write a novel/screenplay, but one word or sentence responses will not be tolerated here.

4. I only do story-driven multicharacter role plays. This means if you plan on just playing one character, then we will not get along. My partner, in a 1x1, should be able to play as several characters over the course of an RP (not at the same time, that's not required). Story's are much less fun when it's literally only two characters.

5. If you have ideas during our Role Plays, do not hesitate to create an Out of Character (OoC) PM and we can discuss ideas while the RP is going. I do dislike putting OoC Chatter in the middle of an RP.

6. Long term RPs only. I do not do short "quickies".

Taboo RP Fetishes

These are the Do's and Don'ts for any taboo fetishes I have. The list is rather large and comprehensive, so I would end up recommending my F-List by clicking here for list of Maybes.