Do You Smell That?

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Fire Hunter, Oct 24, 2014.

1. Smoke is in the air people! Make way! Fire has come. >:D /shotrepetitively

I'm horrible. I really am. I'm sorry. xD

Anyhow, since I had no clear idea of what I wanted to say aside from that...

~~~
    The About You Survey

What do you prefer to be called? Fire. Some call me Hunter, but Fire is the common one and the one I like the most. <3 Feel free to call me whatever though, I can respond to rainbow unicorn fart if I have to. ^-^

Boy, girl, or a mystery? I am of the female gender.

How old are you? Ahem. Old enough to be on this site, but not old enough to roleplay in the mature section. c:

Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying? Yes. I've been roleplaying for a few years now. :3

Do you like group Roleplays or just a single partner? I usually do one x one roleplays due to the fact that I have a bit of a tendency to disappear for a day or so which holds group roleplays up. One x ones are more flexible in that regard, I've found. c: (For the record, I do try to be reliable, but I have waaaaay too much on my plate right now so my availability is a bit sketchy. xD)

On a rainy day do you like jumping in puddles, or curling up on the sofa? How about curled up on my bed? (Yes, I did just answer a question with a question. /shotagain) But alternatively, the sofa. I'm a few tads too lazy to go outside in order to jump on anything. :P

SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind?
    I've got no strings, to hold me down
    To make me fret, or make me frown
    I had strings, but now I'm free...
    [I Had Strings - Pinocchio - Avengers: Age of Ultron Trailer Music]

~~~