Do you feel good doing bad things to bad people?

C

chillin

hello, hello all!

i have recently gotten into the hannibal fandom, and hoo boy, am i feeling the tension. and the want to rp! like, really strongly.
i am currently cooking up a very strong will graham muse, and i cant wait to try him out~ i think hes going to be one of my strongest muses yet!
please dont mind my informality - i can be serious, if anyone wants, but usually im a chatterbox OOC hahaha

right, a little bit about me!
  • i'm literate/advanced literate! on average i post 3 paragraphs, but usually do 5+ if im inspired, or shorter if the situation calls for it!
  • i rp in 3rd person past or present tense!
  • i love, LOVE exploring character dynamics, relationships, and development!
  • my most favourite thing to write while RPing are my characters feelings and thoughts. its what i love to focus the most on and dedicate the most words to
  • ive been rping for about 7 years now
  • european but available pretty much always!
  • im queer, aka lgbtqia+. dont be afraid to ask me questions or discuss stuff with me if youre curious! of course, rude comments will be ignored and reported.
  • oh also im an artist i guess c:

what im looking for in my partner:
  • someone who can match my post length! if you write longer posts on average than me, id love to match with you and stretch my writing muscles! if you do one para or one-liners, we probably won't get along...
  • someone willing to do hannigram! this was a given because of the title, but just in case~ i dont do ocxoc or canonxoc when it comes to fandoms, sorry!
  • someone whos easy to talk to, and doesnt mind being honest with me! if youre not feeling the RP - please, please by all means, say so! the purpose of roleplays is to have fun~ if were not vibing, thats totally ok too! not everyone has the same RP partner preferences