Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per week
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
Hey there, I'm looking to find some great RP'ers to join me in some plots I have. I am not new here but I have been absent for the last few months, if we alreaedy have any threads together and you'd like to pick them back up, please let me know! I have had quite a few years experience in these kinds of forums and I am excited to explore some ideas I have been sitting on for a while. I heavily prefer 1x1's but have been known to participate in small group RP's. I am also comfortable RPing as M and F characters and will participate in any gender pairings. Fantasy and Sci-fi are my usual go-to genres but I am open to most anything.

I've come up with a few plots I am really keen to try with some of you but I am also open to brainstorming something entirely different ^-^

Muse A is the son of a highly intelligent and respected scientist. He doesn't really know what his father spends all his time researching but he knows it must be extremely important because one day Muse A is kidnapped and use as leverage against his father. Muse A manages to escape and is on the run. The organisation he has escape from is not happy and sends Muse B, who is a part of a group of mercenaries, to re-capture Muse A. Muse B finds Muse A hiding and wounded and must decide if he is going to return Muse A to the organisation or if he is going to help Muse A free his father.

Character I would RP as: Muse A