[Discord] FxA - Captain America and The Winter Soldier

S

samsam

Original poster
Hello~, my name is Sam. I'm an avid writer, gamer, hobbyist, nerd, etc. I haven't been on the site lately due to real life events, but I'm looking to get back into some lovely writing with some lovely folks. ♥

First and foremost, I use Discord to do all of my writing. This is a requirement for me, because I am often too distracted and focused on other things to ever remember checking PMs, and I just much prefer having the option for instant messaging to chat while writing and such. I like to cultivate friendships between the people I write with.

That being said, I am certainly not someone who wants to only write in 'chat' style for the RP. I prefer novel type writing, with at least two paragraphs per reply! I also love discussion alot, especially about our characters and what we love about them, want to see them do, etc. Especially since this is based off of the MCU and its vision, I love to talk about the future and our interpretation of the material, giving our spin on things. I especially love fan-casting characters, it's super I enjoy quite alot!