Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Dekonic

Original poster

DEKO'S SEARCH

Heya!

Thanks for checking the thread out! I'm Dekonic, or Joe depending on how personal you'd like to get. I'm a 25-year-old Culinary Arts graduate with about twelve years roleplaying experience divided between forums, Dungeons and Dragons and other forms of the sort. I've been away from the scene for a while with some real-life issues to take care off but now I am ready to dive back into writing and build some wonderful worlds and stories with some of the beautiful people here on Iwaku!

Probably the most important thing I need to say is that I am a world-builder, every plot I do, I create with my partner from the ground-up so if you're someone looking for a quick jump-in roleplay this will not be the thread for you, sorry!

• RULES & REGULATIONS
    [please make sure to read these]

ACTIVENESS: I'm usually on Iwaku most of the day, and I can reply several times a day, I expect similar of my partner. However, I understand that life happens and not everyone is going to be able to reply every day. If this happens to me I will be sure to let my partner know. I expect the same courtesy c:.

POST LENGTH: So, posting length - I can be long winded at times, creating ten pages of overly detailed text; often this pushes my potential partners away because they feel obligated to give the same length. Please, you DO not have to compare lengths because I will always prefer a well written reply that is shorter than something forced just for the sake of length. Quality is always, ALWAYS more important than quantity! Expect 3-7 paragraphs depending on the setting.