Dawn of Worlds: Who wants to become a god?

S

Samfool

Original poster
Hello all! Samfool here.
I had ran across this game about four years ago, and fell in love with it. In fact, the original group that I started playing with became so engrossed into the game, that it is still going on to this day! Nowadays it is more of a world-building exercise, but it's roots are in these rules.While these are the base rules, I have come up with many house rules to make the game a little more intricate. All the rules are in the thread Dawn of Worlds: Divinity- Library.
All other threads for this game are in my signature

The premise of Dawn of Worlds is simple. You are a god. Do what you please.
But what is a king without a kingdom? That is where the fun begins.
Each stage of Dawn of Worlds is called an Age. There are three ages by default.
The First Age is considered to be the Creation Age. This is where all the ecosystems, climate differences, and landscapes are molded and shaped by the players.
The Second Age is where things get interesting. This is considered the Race Age. This is when Race Creation is heavily introduced. Each god may have an infinite number of races, but must tend to them, lest they loose faith in their god.
The Third Age is considered the Relations Age. This is where the races will battle, befriend, loathe, envy, and communicate with other races created by other gods to a heavier extent than the other ages. Technological and magical advances will be more prominent, and lesser creatures could be left in the dust.
Sound like fun..?

With this game, I will ask that you turn in an application from the following format.
Please post the application in a spoiler inside of this thread.
Oh, and for added measure, please use the term 'Diety' within.
That's one way to make sure people are paying attention!
Name: