Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Daz

Hey there, my name's Darel, you can call me Daz though. I'm a 17 year old student with a love of video games and psychology. I've been rolelplaying on and off for a few years now, and am very eager to get engaged with roleplay again now that I've sorted out my life. As you can probably tell from the title, I'm looking for other Danganronpa fans to do 1x1 Danganronpa roleplays with me- this is the only type of 1x1 roleplay I am currently interested in, although this may change in the future. I hope that I can get to know you better if you decide to do a 1x1 with me!

~

I will list the plots I am interested in doing further below, but do feel free to ask me about any other Danganronpa plots you are interested in doing. As long as Yasuhiro Hagakure isn't a protagonist in your plot, I will gladly consider it. Plots set in either the canon universe or an alternate universe are both fine, as long as the alternate universe still uses canon Danganronpa characters. Original characters will be considered for the canon universe, but I'm a lot less interested in them. I am up to date with both main games and the anime, so I can (and am happy to) roleplay with you whatever point of the series you are at.

I'm happy to do a romance for pretty much every character pairing, although I have a preference for MxM pairings. I am not interested in a sexual plots. If after a lot of romantic development a sex scene feels appropriate then I may do one, but don't ask me to do an 1x1 with the expectation of sexual developments. I would like to point out that while I am currently 17 my birthday is in 3 months time- I am aware of the age rules and do not want to break them, so I want to make sure any potential partners knows that my 'star' status will be changing relatively soon.