Writing Levels
  1. Give-No-Fucks
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
Genres
Any.
jb hg.jpg
A Creepypasta roleplay.

To be blunt, this is my first time doing one of these, so please do forgive me if anything in this is a tad bit "wonky." What I do hope for this is to allow everyone to be able to carve their own story through this roleplay, and to vote for selection of the main plot. Speaking of main plots, here are the ones you can vote for.

Plot Ideas
Plot 1: A group of unique individuals have been captured by an unknown party and are being transported via freight train. That is until the train is stopped by either the prisoners on the train....Or by something else.

Plot 2: Like the 1st one but under different circumstances. In the Under-realm, a group of people [OCs] have been detained. And are undergoing torture as a "test" to see who shall be good enough to serve Zalgo. [Be warned, if this wins the vote. Anyone who makes an OC or RPs as an official character has to put why their character is there being tortured.]

Plot 3: Couldn't think a 3rd plot, but if someone has an idea. Do notify me.

Now, here is a character sheet to help.

Character Sheet

Appearance [A detailed text can do, but a pic is more preferable.]

Character Name:

Character Nickname:

Height:

Weight:

Other Bodily features:

Class:

Weapons:

Abilities:

Disabilities:

Brief Backstory:

Additional stuff:

Now, I did try to make a tab explaining what Classes were. But the image I tried to put in messed it up. So instead of going through trial and error. I'ma do this.
But first, are you Human or CP? If CP, put a "Class" in your CS. If Human, then leave it out.

132819-Jason-Voorhees.jpg
Class Type: Slasher/Serial Killer.