2. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Modern, Medieval, Odd Pairings
The Pleasantries

Hello to all of you roleplayers, it is a pleasure to meet you. Contrary to my screen name, my name is Sun! I have been roleplaying for about ten years now since my humble beginnings on the Neopets message board (anyone else?) I'm happy to have found this roleplay connection site (about a month now), it seems like a lovely community, so I've been looking to connect with a like-minded partner!

I like to consider myself literate to advanced, although being ESL means I have occasional hiccups in my writing. My posts range from 5-10 paragraphs normally, intros are longer! Of course, quality over quantity though, sometimes the right words can be put into a smaller frame. I am also a roleplayer without limits, I would appreciate the same but I am flexible as well, and willing to respect others! This means gore, language, drug use, mischief, smut are all fine by me! And the obligatory no GM or PP please.

I absolutely love, love playing female characters, so I'm always looking for new male characters to roleplay with! This doesn't mean I'm married to the idea however, I have male characters as well that I love, I also love doubling! I'm sure we can find something that works for both of us. I should make it known though, I only roleplay MxF couples as mains. While I wholeheartedly support and adore the LGBTQ community, I've found myself not doing the characters justice!

Current Interests

I am interested in a wide variety of settings, plots, etc. However I should say off the bat I often try to avoid fandoms, and if I don't, I only play OC's. I feel like I can do my own work more justice than someone elses.