cosmic's 1x1 partner search (fxm, mxm, fxf)

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

cosmic

Original poster
i cant code yet so sorry this thread looks so plain

hello! i'm cosmic and i've been roleplaying for about 2-3 years. i won't bore you with a long introduction, but my main interests include kpop and somewhat anime. i usually use korean faceclaims for realistic roleplays, unless i feel it doesn't fit the setting. i enjoy roleplaying school settings but i'm adaptable.

how often i post depends entirely on how busy i am and how i'm feeling. i'm gonna be honest with you, sometimes i'm just too lazy to roleplay or i'm feeling pretty down and can't focus enough to reply. whether it's the fact that i'm not feeling up to it or i'm busy, i do try to get replies out at least once a week. other than that i usually reply at least once a day.

for replies, i usually type at least a paragraph. i do about two or three a lot, though. i rarely go over four to five unless i have something i really need to include that can't be explained in less than six paragraphs. i'm not a super skilled writer, but i'm not terrible either. do not expect beautiful writing but i am adequate. i do make grammar mistakes here and there but my spelling is on point 99.99% of the time. i'm not sure if this is worth mentioning but i do not roleplay in lapslock, i only do that in ooc.

i'm willing to do all types of pairings (mxm, mxf, fxf). i do not mind playing male or female. my character's sexuality usually depends entirely on the pairing i do or the plot. i don't usually stick to a specific archetype of characters, so i can roleplay basically any type haha.

my requirements/rules/guidelines or my partners:

1. write replies of decent length.