Cookies Anyone?

J

Jecolia

Original poster
I've never been amazing at introducing myself, especially on a forum or where I have to talk about myself. I am Jecolia, but I am more commonly known as Belle.

I go by either, I promise.

Yes, I am indeed new to this community, and I'm quite ecstatic thus far. :O It'll be nice to be apart of an active community that's not full of douchebags for once... harhar... as you can see this is not my first time being apart of a Roleplay Community, but I am hoping to make this a home for all my creative releases and spasms.

A little bit more about me. . .
I've been roleplaying since around 2006, I want to say. On and off due to never having internet for too long. I've been a writer since around. . . 2004. I would like to say my writing has been greatly improved from some of the more "emo trash" (as I like to call it, because Holy shit, there's a lot of "wtf's" I asked myself when rereading some old stuff I found.[I thought I burned most of it....]) things I have wrote. This will be the... technically third. Roleplay Community forum I've joined. First one.. died.. admins burned out and the staff wore thin, etc. Second one I just could never have enough time, being admin of the community was stressful and hardwork and I did not have the communications nor time to keep up with... so it's nice to be a newbie and enjoy the 'laidbackness' of being able to come to and fro... because life tends to get randomly busy and pull me away.

I started off Roleplaying on IRC, so it's been quite a change to get used to forums, but I can say I think I like the forums more now versus to in chat RP.

I am told I am many things personality-wise. . . BUT YOU DECIDE. Want to know me? Come talk to me. I don't bite. . .
. . .hard.

- Jecolia

* Hands out cookies to anyone who has read this far. c: *

Welcome to Iwaku!
I like your intro. It is pretty detailed -nods-
If you have any questions don't be scared to ask =P