Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.
This is just a discussion thread for a Gang-Related RP.

If you are interested in helping us build this story, please post up your interest and jump into the discussion. Hopefully, it won't take long to come up with a cool idea to tear into.

Thanks!

Last edited:
So, are we wanting to keep the concept of three different faction against each other, each with their own form of self-defined justice, with only one of them truly lawfully good (Freedom Rebels), the other being lawfully bad (our new Gang), and one being just down right unlawful (Corrupted Police)?

Just to get his general concept-ish CS out of the way (I'll edit him later as our plot ideas arise).

Birth Name: Camilo Cambra
Alias(es): Diego Ferra
Birthdate: January 17, 1987
Nationality: Brazilian/Portuguese South American
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 175 lbs.
heiwajima_shizuo_-_durarara6220.png