???
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Posting Speed
  1. One post per day
  2. 1-3 posts per week
  3. One post per week
Online Availability
Shake a tin of dice and tell me what numbers they give you.
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Advanced
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
Genres
Sci-Fi, Fantasy, an assortment of others. Ask and you shall receive (an answer).
What's your favorite way to communicate? I personally prefer text and email. Overlooking the fact that letters don't allow for inflection or much meaning beyond literal, it's an efficient way of getting information across and you can think a bit before replying.

So: phone, text, email, or face-to-face? What's your preference?

Face-to-face. I hate email and I hate text and I hate phone lol.

Text! I'm an overuser of emojis :X

Face-to-face. Body language speaks volumes.

Text.

I hate phone calls, receiving and calling.

I am not good at conversing face to face. I get easily embarrassed and stumble a lot and well, I'm an introvert. I'd rather have a screen between me and the other person.

It's so much easier to communicate through text for me. You don't have to worry about maintaining eye contact, you don't have to worry about your tone of voice betraying how you feel and there's no pesky phone to hold up to your ear! Somethings are easier said in text than in voice too.

Face to face if I can but all my friends are back home (I moved) so I'm really just left with text but I love it cus I am an emoji QUEEN.

<.< emoji is my signature
Everyone on an iPhone will know the eyes
It's my thingggg

Face-to-face. A lot of things just don't translate well over text. Body language is a big factor in communication. I'm also a physical person and find that I communicate more effectively through actions than words (like hugging/simply listening to people when they're upset, which you can't really do online or over text).