Commissions for You!

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Angel_hearted__demon, Jul 20, 2015.

1. Hi. I am an a student self-taught artist looking to improve myself. But inspiration has been limited and I don't know what to draw!! So, I was thinking why not draw people's roleplay characters?

It'll be digital art, btw. Send in this information on your character and I'll get on the drawing ASAP:
    Name
    Basic personality (ex: girly, spunky, goth, heroic)
    Eye color
    Hair color, length, and style
    Basic outfit
    Three favorite colors
    Accessories, weapons, etc.
    Any wounds or extra features
    Anything else I should know

2. Do you have any examples of your work?

3. image.jpg image.jpg image.jpg
    I haven't been taking pictures of my work and I usually end up losing or deleting it but I might have some... They're kinda old and I've been improving since tho. Also I do draw more than just wolves I can also draw humans but I don't have any saved DX

4. @Angel_hearted__demon
    Wanna try this one? I wanna see how you draw humans!

Antoine Calixte Eustius (Goes by Ace Ansel) -- 16 -- Male

Basic personality: A little cold, indifferent, lazy.
    Eyes
    Pale gray, a little narrow
    Hair
    A 'creamy'/'sandy' brown, a little fluffy and a little scruffy
    Outfit
    A solid-color button-up shirt, dark jeans, usually shoeless but socks are ok.
    Three colors
    Navy, white, green
    Accessories
    White-framed rectangular glasses, sometimes.
    Other
    Faded freckles, smaller-than-normal mouth and nose. Very pale (his skin is a little lighter than his eyes)

5. Name: Dinah Deloren
    Basic personality: Rather calm, lazy, and spoilt. Doesn't do very much, interested in beauty, usually just lies down and eats while flicking through magazines.
    Eye color: Bright blue.
    Hair color, length, and style: Her hair is elbow length and usually wory in a half up, half down sort of style, and it's slightly wavy. It's caramel coloured.