1. The server transfer is complete, but there is a known issue occurring with posts lagging when they are sent! We apologize for the inconvenience. A fix is underway, so please bear with us.

UPDATE: The issue with post lag appears to be fixed, but the search system is temporarily down, as it was the culprit. It will be back up later!

Come into the mirror-world...

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Komorebi, May 3, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hello there!
    Nice to see you decided to check this out!

I am a role player who started just a few months ago, doing animal based role plays but soon progressed into increasingly complex ideas. I like to think I write to a high degree, with good grammar and spelling, as well as an increasingly sophisticated scope of words, as I am just new to the English language.
    I'd like to find a partner who matches me, who can write both long, eloquent posts and short, snappy posts that cut to the chase. Someone who can provide a sophisticated level of writing but also, someone who can be a friend as well as a writing partner.

At most, I would be willing to have five roleplay partners. Ideally, only three.

If you are interested in any ideas, let me know here or via PM. I would like to see evidence of your writing ability but I can do that by having a look around I think. :P

Now: if you don't match me?
    That's okay! I think everyone has potential! Maybe we can come up with a plot together!

Onto my ideas!!

.:1:.
    Nine months of mayhem

It started out as just some fun. She's not a girl with all the right things. She's broken and battered and bruised. She's got a voice in the back of her mind- but that's okay, so does her best friend. He's been there for her- but what happens when she falls in love with the voice that talks for him?
    And now- he's gonna be a dad. What the hell is he supposed to do?!