Status
Not open for further replies.
V

Vivian

Original poster
Hello! My name is Vivian or Vi; I'm okay with whatever you call me (lol), and as the prefix indicates, I'm looking for a role-playing partner! I've never really filled out one of these things before so I'll just imitate what I've seen around, so here is some things about me:
  • I'm a teen member (obviously) but to be more specific I'm 16
  • I've been role-playing for about three years now, and two years of Para/Multi-para
  • I enjoy playing video games (Pokémon, Fire Emblem, Splatoon!, etc.)
  • I can't play canon characters, I'm sorry, I just can't
  • Lately I've been wanting to try out romance since it's one of my least plays genres.
And now some rules or things I would like (because law is order?):
  • I ask that my partner at least tries and mirror my reply length wise, but I understand that quantity is not quality, but quality equals quantity (I'm just asking for you not to leave me in a dead end OTL)
  • Please use decent grammar and spelling IC meaning dnt type leik dis (typos are fine, human error!)
  • I actually enjoy discussing plot with m RP partner, so please don't hesitate to reject an idea or add onto it, communication will make things easier, and I'm like 98% sure I'm a decent person
  • Please don't control my character without asking beforehand. Additionally, I won't play any canon or pre-made characters
  • I can do fandom role-plays, just not canon characters from that fandom (I've been saying that a lot haven't I?)

=Most interested

=Least interested

=Possibility of romance is A-OK
=Possibility of romance is highly unlikely
=There is no love tonight, fam
=I have a very vague idea for this idea
=I don't even have a plot; I just like the concept
Labeling on Fandoms implies I am interested in the concept, not role-playing as a canon character (lol).
  • Pokémon
  • Fire Emblem (Awakening & FatesA.K.A Waifu Simulator​)
  • Mahou Shoujo Madoka★Magica
  • Ookami Shoujo to Kuro Ouji