Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Delusional IIV Idol

Original poster
let me introduce myself I am Uta no Kakikomi call me whatever you want. I have been roleplaying on iwaku for a few months now and have met so many amazing partners and friends and it makes me feel so happy to see so many people wanting to roleplay with me, even though sometimes I can be a bit of a stubborn brat. But I do have some good news for all you, I have finally figured out what I'm craving, so we no longer have to guess.

Original Pairings

★ Grim Reaper x Ghost
★ Grimm Fairytale Characters
★ Enchanted Doll x Creator
★ Dragon x Knight
★ Alien x Human
★ Cannibal x Prey
★ Experiment x Scientist
★ Greek God x Mortal
★ Naga x Hunter
★ Imaginary Friend x Creator
★ Old Vampire x Freshly Turned Vampire
★ Prince(ss) x Knight
★ Bounty Hunter x Space Pirate
★ (Space) Pirate x Native
★ Time Traveler x Person of Era
★ Space Captain x Space Pirate
★ Dream Eater x Insomniac
★ Elf x Human or Mythical Being
★ Vampire x Anything
★ pregnant creature x mate / scientist / anyone
★ dragon x mate / rider / thief
★ centaur x mythical creature / helper
★ griffon x hunter
★ angel x abused woman
★ Fairy x Anything
★ Murderer x Psychologist
★ Expecting Mother x Anyone
★ Teenage Pregnancy
★ Spoiled Princess/Working-class girl
★ Princess x Knight / Maid / Prince / Kidnapper / Pirate
★ Pirate x Stowaway
★ Island Princess x Man from the mainland
★ Woman who is about die x angel sent to take her to the afterlife
★ time traveler x woman he needs to kill
★ witch x man who needs some help capturing a demon
★ vampire x princess of a certain race / human / hunter / person he/she kidnapped / knight of his / her kingdom
★ Victorian Woman / Man x Baron / Baroness / Vampire / Maid / Demon / Werewolf
★ Geisha x Apprentice / Samurai / Modern Day Business Men / Tea Maker / Man in a Arranged Marriage
★ Gentle Queen/Goddess x Insane King/God