(CLOSED) YOU yes, you! CLICK Here! Wanna Roleplay?

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Dia Thames, Sep 9, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Why hello there~ glad to see you here! I'm looking for some role-play partners! First off I'm looking for somebody who:

-Can post at least at least once a week but preferably 2-3 or more if possible.

-Is 18+ and does not mind dark/gore/ sexual themes

-Who would consider themselves an intermediate writer or above.

- Who can write 2+ long (6-10 sentences) paragraphs per post.

-Who has decent grammer.

I can reciprocate what you give me. If you give me a long post, that is exactly what I will give you in return. If you give me a short post than I will do my best to work with what you give me!

Also, I'm not a grammer nazi but I do ask that some thought and time be put into the post! I'm a college student and I work but I should be able to post a few times a week, more if I get some free time!

I'm also friendly, so I do very much enjoy getting messages and chatting. I love to plot with my partners!

Preferably I like 3rd person (he/she) and to roleplay MxM but I am also very comfortable with FxM! Generally I play male characters but I'm open to playing female as well. For writing sample feel free to take a look at my information or one of the role plays I'm currently in!

(The Midnight Circus)

(The Tale of Two Houses)

Here is a few plot ideas and other such ideas I'm interested in playing but don't have a plot for. If you see one you like but might want to change some, message me and we can work something out!

Idea 1:

1) A man who is a famous Spiritual Medium is happily married. He doesn't charge people to help them connect with their deceased loved ones. But suddenly he looses his wife in an accident and he withdraws, refusing to meet with, acknowledge, or talk to anyone, even the dead. He even resorts to becoming a shut in, not coming out of his comfy apartment.