Posting Speed
  1. Speed of Light
  2. Multiple posts per day
  3. 1-3 posts per day
  4. One post per day
  5. 1-3 posts per week
  6. One post per week
Online Availability
Since I'm a dying music student I will be on at random times so please be patient with me!
Writing Levels
  1. Elementary
  2. Intermediate
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Fantasy and Romance are my preferred ones but I can do any.
Hello everyone! Yumi here. I am here to look for long term partners that are willing to join me in creating wonderful stories and adventures!
First off, some information about me~
I'm a college student and I use the computer quite a bit so I will be replying once a week at least. The most I can reply is many times a day, and I will specify if I'm leaving for exams or something of the sort. My health isn't the best however so if I suddenly disappear for a few days or so it might mean that I have gotten sick and couldn't get online. I usually post at least one paragraph and I think my writing skills are above average. I don't have any specific genres that I don't like although I might not be proficient in some of them. I also do fandom roleplays but it depends if I know the fandom suggested! As for gender I play both male and female and I don't mind any pairing (MxM, MxF, FxF etc)! If you have any suggestions please do tell me!
Below will be some requirements that I would like to have in my partner!

• Communication! Talk to me about plots, pairings etc. Anything can be discussed, as long as you're willing to! Tell me what you'd like to play, and I'll see if I can try it out!
  • Intermediate posts! I am in no way a professional in roleplaying, but I would love it if you would at least post one paragraph per reply! Even if the paragraph is short, I would appreciate your effort!