Ciao!

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Desdemona

Original poster
I'm always so bad at making introduction threads, but I'll go ahead and give this a shot. . .

Hello Iwaku! My name is Desdemona and you totally can't prove that I stole that from Shakespeare!

A little about me is that I've been Roleplaying since I was about eleven years old and now that I'm eighteen, that means I've been Roleplaying for about seven years or so! My Roleplay interests are always changing, so I'm not really sure what I'm looking for while on this website and I'm usually open to just about anything. I should also note that I've visited Iwaku before for a short while and Roleplayed a bit while here, but not much. I eventually deleted my account and here I am again. I'm actually quite happy to be back on this site again as the other Roleplay sites I've visited did not have the same friendly and relaxed atmosphere as this place and I'm looking forward to diving into some Roleplays while here once more!

Some more personal details about me is that I'm a complete and utter nerd who loves video games and history. I have an interest in anything that is considered "weird" from conspiracy theories to tarot cards to other facets of the paranormal world. I am extremely fascinated by astrology and am more than happy to do an astrological reading from anyone who asks! I also have a sweet tooth for desserts and strawberries meaning that my favorite food of all time is strawberry shortcake (pancakes are a close second though). I'm also always on the hunt for new music, so if you want to convert me to your favorite band, I'm very open-minded about the musical world!

Uh. . I think that's it for now? I can't really think of what else to say as I'm not great with creating introduction topics. If you have any questions for me, please don't hesitate to ask as I'd be more than happy to answer them! Looking forward to meeting you all again!

• Love
Reactions: junebug