The Bunny Witch
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Genres
Fantasy, Romance, Magical
Hey! I'm Angel, but you can call me that, or Key, or Tuzi... or whatever.

Soo I'm new. Pulled over onto this site by a close friend (Wolfsin), who was invited by... someone I've yet to meet ^^" I've been RPing for around-about 4 years. I started, age 13, on MyYearBook... and stayed there for a few years, getting to know the community and really just developing my enjoyment for writing. But after years of RPing with the same community that group of people got... tired, I suppose. RL Drama got in the way of RP, no one was interested to try new things, characters were repeated and switched around so many times that no originality could prosper.

And thus I find myself here, with the one other person from that community that I honestly love to RP with.

Haha, well anyway, I'm excited to see what this site has to offer, and what I can contribute to the amazing collection of literature you've all got going on~

After skimming through this forum for a while I decided to include the little recommended questionnaire thing here, too-

What do you prefer to be called? Angel or Key
Boy, girl, or a mystery? Girl
How many years young are you? 17~
Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying? Yup!
Groups or One on One? Hm... I like both!
The Harlem Shake or Gangnam Style? Pft, Gangnam Style (K-Pop ftw), but to be honest I've yet to see the Harlem Shake so...
SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind? Radioactive - Imagine Dragons

Also! Along with writing I'm really into drawing, photo-editing, etc. The first thing I did on this site actually was to make a forum for my photos and stuff, so go check it out if you're interested in that sort of thing! Often times I like to draw people's characters for practice, so maybe you'll be interested in requesting/commissioning me to draw (OR EDIT!) something for you? :3