Christian Metal

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Arsenal XA4, Jan 14, 2010.

1. Which pictures should i delete though

2. Do you think I did great on my post? I tried really hard to make it interesting.

3. Lucius smiled at her. "I love you."

4. "And I missed you."

5. Thank God for data, because my power just went out.

Um...

6. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

[​IMG]

7. Also got this one a couple of hours ago. <3

[​IMG]

8. Hi, there. I just joined the clan and was kinda nosing around. I am ShadeFira, but I will answer to Shade. Or Fira. Or "hey, you". Whichever works.

I have been practicing for about four years, but I have to be really careful because I live in a really hyper-cconservative-Christian household so I don't have an altar or anything like that.

I love doing tarot cards and doing runes and I believe that there is a little bit of truth in most religions. The Spirits of the world take on different names, but work together so that the world spins as it ought to. I choose to lean more towards Egyptian dieties with my Patron as Anubis and my teacher as Isis.

I am really excited about having other people to talk to and learn from.

9. Good Afternoon? ^^

10. Anya smile and continue hugging him.

11. So, i'm considering making a thread where you can say what you're thankful for.

Thoughts?

12. "I did that for John. It's not my fault he couldn't calm her down."

13. "You always put her before me." Harmony sulk.

14. BAM is my go to, because its a lot closer. They have starter/learner packs for tarot, runes, oracle cards, numerology, pendulum and... I thingsa few other things online, but all the stuff listed in store. I have bought four decks, my runes and a few reference guides.

Oh, and a calender with a ritual-of-the-month. :-)

15. [​IMG]