Chasing Starlight, Creating Worlds

Status
Not open for further replies.
I

Irell Starling

Original poster
Hello.

1. I am an Advance RPG writer. For me advanced means adequate spelling, grammar, length (aprox. 1 page in Word), and frequency (at least once a week). I would expect the same from my partner although I find 3 paragraphs adequate especially during heavy dialogue scenes.

2. I am a female in my late twenties. I am comfortable writing as either a male or female. I am comfortable writing any kind of sexually oriented character (after all I'm not on this site to pretend I'm getting laid, I'm here to hone my writing skills).

3. I like to play multiple characters at a time with over-arching stories.

4. Romantic scenes are fine but they shouldn't be the main focus. Gore is fine, but it shouldn't be the main focus.

5. I plan on using the 1x1 forum.

6. Below are three of my original plot ideas. I favor the genres of sci-fi, steam punk, dystopia, post-apocalyptic, and modern/historical fantasy. If you have any original ideas of your own, please feel free to share. Some of my best and most favorite RPGs have come about because of my partner's ideas.

Plot Ideas

[FILLED]
dystopian_street_matte_painting_by_laggyzaki-d6ejos5.jpg

-Laggyzaki

"We think so you won't have to"- Advertisement on the subway​