Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
  2. Nonbinary
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
I'm a Digital Artist, so all works will be fully done in Photoshop. You may recognize my work from devianArt, and I'm also the creator of the upcoming Visual Novel, Auburn Sunset.​
(Casually plugging my Steam Concept for anyone who's interested)
Steam Greenlight :: Auburn Sunset

All Payments accepted through PayPal. Message me or Comment to request your commission.
(Prices listed are in USD)

My Style
- Anime
My typical drawing resolutions are
2000x2500 Portrait
3000x2000 Landscape

What I Will Draw
- Anime/Manga/Video Game/TV/Movie Characters
- Original Characters
- Partial Nudity (including fanservice, yaoi and yuri)
- Monsters/Animals (provided references)
- Robots/Cyborg/Androids (provided references)
- Concept Designs
- Logos and Banners

What I Won't Draw
- Anthros/Furries
- Mechas
- Explicit Nudity/Gore

OPEN SLOTS:
1. @Zadok shadows (COMPLETE)
2. @Wizardess of Nightscape (COMPLETE)
3. @Fendisteel (COMPLETE)
4. @Enchantress Cataleya (COMPLETE)

Chibis:
$7 Sticker
+ $5 For Every Sticker

Bust:
$10 Lineart
$20 Coloured
+ $5 Background

Half-body:
$12.50 Lineart
$31 Coloured
+ $25 Additional Coloured Character
+ $5 Background

Full-Body:
$20 Lineart
$40 Coloured
+ $31 Additional Coloured Character
+ $5 Background

DYNAMIC PORTRAITS:
$50 Coloured
+$10 Background

Last edited:
Updated commission prices. Full Body and Lineart Options are now available.

Ha, saw the banner and knew this was yours

wish i could afford to pay you to do anything

Well ideally, what would you like to buy?

I also accept partial payments, so you don't need to pay everything up front if that's a problem.

Ooh, VN dev! Hi! I got a game through Greenlight but still waiting for our coder to finish up the bugs...

Good luck!!

Ooh, VN dev! Hi! I got a game through Greenlight but still waiting for our coder to finish up the bugs...

Good luck!!