C'est La Vie : Role-Playing Style

T

Tarot

Original poster
Hello all! I am Ethereal, and I have been role-playing for a while now, though this is my first time on this site. I am really looking forward to the interactions I will be having on this site. Feel free to shoot me a message or link me somewhere. Ta-Ta for now folks!

Welcome to the site. I'm Kakashi. よろしくお願いします! I hope you enjoy your stay here! If you need help jumping into something, don't hesitate to shoot me a PM!

• Thank You
Reactions: 1 person
Welcome to the madness xD

Please, enjoy your stay and be part of many twisted Stories ::

• Thank You
@[Kakashi Hatake] & @[PureKor]
Thank you very much!

O . o
Would one of you please tell me how to do the code for a name next to the "@" symbol, in which all is blue?

Reactions: PureKor
Hi!

When you type a post, there are buttons above the typing field. the 5th button from the left lets you change the font color.

• Thank You
Welcome!~^^
I hope you have fun and we get a chance to chat one day!~
*hugs* Have an awesome day!~

Greetings Ethereal! :D Welcome to the site!

• Thank You
@Diana
Thank you very much!
I do have a quick question, would I post all misc threads in Art/Writing Showcase, like if I wanted to make a post for my characters in action, post formats for role-plays, or examples of my writing here on Iwaku?

@Ethereal You can post it there, or in your personal Blog! :D That's what most people use their blogs for!

• Thank You
*Salute* You are welcomes!

HEY HEY HEY! *waves* My name is Domeki. It's a pleasure to meet you. Give me a shout of you need a buddy!tumblr_static_natsu_happy.gif

• Thank You
I used to think "C'est La Vie" meant "good-bye" before I translated it. But.. I'm not sure how accurate that was. >>

Anywho, welcome welcome! =D May your time on Iwaku be filled with much fun, happiness, and rainbows!

• Thank You
@Domeki Sato
Thank you very much, I will do so! And that is an amazing introduction .gif of Natsu and Happy.

@AkikoYukito