Casual Search for Long-Term Partners

WickedWitch

Not sure what I'm doing, but I'm doing something.
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Look for groups
  2. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. Slow As Molasses
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Primarily Prefer Male
  3. No Preferences
Genres
Romance, Supernatural, Horror, and Thriller.
CmQ1iGtskuF4oijmQEIelpZZEDDE9-U3KmQh5pxUZpTVu8Oi97EUbRdDczQYSQob3C_flSqY3BJDlyw-7UCjBSgQNKqLvQFPkG04FC2yUscVCdpHekxU_fW4dV1aURsKkhsMZj1z

Blessed be, I go by Witch, I'm a full-time highschool student attending a school in an entirely different time zone.

I spend most of my time being a sarcastic nuisance, a bother to my siblings, reading or writing depending on the mood, or mindlessly watching whatever catches my fluttering attention. I don't have any hobbies really besides writing, and being that I am incredibly slow when it comes to social cues I find it hard to make friends.

I suffer incredibly from an overly pessimistic, proscinanting, and anxiety-ridden brain. I've been writing ever since I can remember, which I just chalked up to 8 years, I've been roleplaying for far less than that but am fairly knowledgeable in the rules and structure of more simplistic works. While I do enjoy writing with other people, I find that I do not enjoy when I have to force my brain to make something, because it usually ends up with a post not even worth a second read. Because of this, I tend to take days, even weeks, to finish a reply. But never more than a month, it's with dwindling pride that I say I try my hardest not to take over 30 days to get a reply, and for certain situations I especially will not leave for a month without informing you that I will do such.