Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.
Alright, IC is here... I'll put in an intro...

(Yeah sorry I never started I have been. Occupied by a lot of stuff. :|)

(So have I! LOL!

K, I'm working my post.))

"Gia! Wake up!"

"Uh…what's – the – point? Go away, Montana."

Grumbling and half plastered, the girl turned over in her bunk causing the patchwork countryside to quake over her curves. Ducking her frizzy blond head deeper under her pillow of despair to seek a dissatisfying solitude, Giavanna hoped the other cadet would just leave her alone and let her mourn for their fallen friends in Vodka and peace.

No such luck…

"No, you've got to stop crying... they'll hear you, then you'll be in trouble for stealing that bottle."

"Forget it…forget it all!"