bubbarisch's Request Thread (MxM, FxM, FxF)

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

bubbarisch

Original poster
Hello there! You can call me Harry (not my real name). I'm a Manila-based film student, I write screenplays in my spare time and I've been a roleplayer for about four years now. It's not much but I guess I could say I know my way around?
tumblr_inline_nzqu9cFhSm1t78dpp_500.gif

RP-RELATED STUFF ABOUT ME
  • Well, first things first, go to my profile and check out my roleplay resume! ≧ω≦
  • I always write in third person, usually past tense. I prefer roleplaying through PMs as well.
  • I don't deal with one-liners. I write at least 2-4 paragraphs but I can go as long as 8+ paragraphs when I'm inspired, it'd be cool if you did the same! I enjoy reading just as much as writing. No pressure though.
  • I'm pretty much open to most RP genres but I'm a sucker for romance, with build-up of course. Whether it'd be unrequited, obsessive, manipulative, forbidden, unconditional. I'm down, yo.
  • Oh, and I don't do one-off scenes. I RP with people who'd like to be long-term partners. So no hit and run players please. I'm begging.
  • Yes, I enjoy smut but it kinda sucks if the RP would just revolve around it. I'd like to see some character development and relationships forming too, ya' know!
    tumblr_inline_nzqujfKYap1t78dpp_500.gif
  • I'm not that active but I do reply at least once a week, I hope that's okay with you. Sometimes it takes me once every two weeks but that's when I'm real busy.

CHARACTERS
So far, I only have one male character who's open for RP and it's my shy bb boy Matthew. I'd really appreciate it if you read his stuff before leaving me a message.
  • link to his character sheet
  • I know his profile is a little crummy right now but you could check out a writing sample I wrote if you've got doubts. ◕‿◕