Status
Not open for further replies.
T

TheBitterBunny

Original poster
Brivid Academy
For the magically gifted.
Headteacher: Dean J. E Howlett

A massive piece of beautiful greek architecture stands in a meadow, surrounded in wood. There are 4 buildings, forming a large clearing in the middle. 2 are dormitories, 2 are class buildings. The students mess around, chat, talk and study in their rooms or in broad daylight. But although it may seem a very grand school, it also seems quite ordinary. That's where you're wrong. These students each have magic, supernatural powers, or maybe they aren't human. It's a collection of people with extraordinary gifts or other species, designed specifically to hone their skills and expand their minds.

(Okay, so this is the first time that I, The Bitter Bunny, have become the Game Master. I'm relatively new to Iwaku, but I am an at an intermediate level of general role playing. This is based on a fanfic I wrote but shushgoawaydon'tlookitupplease. I really hope this will be good fun for all of us!
~The Bitter Bunny.

Sorry about the map being so awful but...
smwo7p.jpg

Name:
Species
Appearence:
Personality:
History:
Other:
My rules are...:
1. All Iwaku rules apply
2. Romance is permitted, but no sex. Keep that to PMs.
3. Cussing/Swearing is allowed. But don't just use it at every single opportunity!
4. Any species, sexual preference or anything is allowed. NO DISCRIMINATION!
5. Anything you're unsure about? Pm me and I'll answer.

Don't suppose I could get a link to that fanfic could I... :P?