October Knight

Hi-def
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
Genres
Fantasy, Horror and Sci-fi. I'll try basically anything though. I also love strange and unusual RP genre concepts. Different is good!
Do you feel like there is something you were "Born to do" ?
If so, what is it and what makes you think it is your life goal to do this thing?

I actually feel like I was born to write. It's all I want to do, ever.

Yes, and I think that thing is to bring awareness to the lack of knowledge possessed by many of my peers and fellows of the world today. Why? Because I’ve done it my whole life and it just feels right.

From the moment I first picked up a camera, it felt so natural. When I took photography in high school, it was just too easy. I graduated with a 94% in both of my photography classes. Even now when I take pictures, it doesn't matter what device I'm using (be it a professional camera or just a camera on a phone), my pictures always turn out so beautiful. Guess I sound vain but hell, I'm happy that I have this natural talent. I have a dream. To be a photographer for a specific magazine. Maybe I'll get there one day. :)

Also, I feel like I was born to work with technology. The rate at which I figure out how a device works is "fricken creepy" to quote some friends and family. :P

I can't say that I have, certainly I have imagined a destiny or a set fate or something I was supposed to do but it never felt authentic.

(Woo 200 posts! )

I can't see myself doing anything else but writing things that will change the world. That's always been what I've wanted, to be a force great enough to change the world, and I'm mostly good at writing, so I can't see myself doing much else.