BMOCHOP!!! XD Anyway, Hi!

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

deadlyBMO

Original poster
Hi! My name is deadlyBMO and here is a little thing about me!

~ I love to write
~ I love certain anime (Ouran High School Host Club, Naruto, Fullmetal Alchemist, etc.)
~ I LOVE LOVE LOVE DISNEY!!! (I roleplay that a lot, so if you want to roleplay that, msg me)
~ I love meeting new people!
~ My favorite cartoon character is BMO
~ My favorite video game character is Wheatley from Portal
~ I am Korean!

Yep, pretty much it! Can't wait to roleplay with you guys :bsmile:

~BMOCHOP

Hullo BMO!

Since you mentioned you love roleplaying Disney, I'm gonna go ahead and assume you aren't a total newbie to roleplaying, which is awesome! If you're looking to polish up those writing skills that you already have, take a peek in the Institute under our Content section! There are challenges and exercises that can help you flex those creative muscles :D

If you'd rather just jump in to a roleplay, we've got plenty of those to go around too! Lots of our group roleplays are still accepting new members and applications to join. If a 1x1 is more your style, there are a lot of unfilled request threads for those too! If you still aren't seeing anything that tickles your fancy, don't hesitate to start a new thread on your own for a request - with all the members we have, you're bound to find somebody who wants to do the same thing with you!

Enjoy and don't hesitate to ask questions!

:D