N

Nartina

...Blue Moor Emporium...​

Commission Status: Open
Now Serving:
Latest Piece:

__aod___sparring_by_nari_moor-dan0c96.jpg

READ EVERYTHING BEFORE ORDERING!

Hello there, and welcome to the BME! I am Nartina, your host for this lovely shop, but you may call me Nari. I wanted to start things off by explaining the purpose of this Shop to you.

For starters, please understand that I am not a professional artist. What I do is fulfill a lifelong passion, nothing more. That being said, I have a lot of things I need to work on and you, my patrons, are the perfect guinea pigs. If this is not an issue for you, feel free to relax and enjoy yourself.

A little about me as the face behind the art: I am in my 20's, my style tends to fall more toward the semi-realism aspects of Anime, and I am working on a comic. Other than that, there are a few things I do want you to keep in mind as you request commissions:

[/FONT

• I am a HOBBYIST! As I stated mere moments ago, I draw to fulfill my passion. I want to draw for you guys so that I can practice. And trust me, I need the practice.
  • I struggle with backgrounds! Before I go any further, I though you would like to know this. It is only recently that I have decided to really buckle down and try to work on them. Alas, I have fallen behind, and I fear they may be somewhat lacking in finesse. As with everything, however, practice makes better, so I hope you will not hold back on requesting backgrounds.
  • I am starting a new job! It is only a temp job for the next month, however it will occupy my time, so please keep this in mind when you request commissions.
  • I will be moving sometime in the near future! I also feel you should know this info up front so that you can prepare for some delays.
[/LIST]
Now that I have gotten all of that off my chest, I would like to officially welcome you to my commission shop!