Blue Crimson Jewel (Chapter 1)

Would anyone like to roleplay this story?

• Please respect me (total chapters: 18).

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I am also new to roleplaying

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
H

HarukaNami

Original poster
[BCOLOR=#ffffff]A long, long time ago, a female phoenix named Scarlet was born with the most rarest powers that no phoenix could ever had. Her powers came from her blood that can be used as weapons and to protect her people too. She learned on how to control her powers to control danger, and so she soon became the most strongest female phoenix warrior in Cunabula, the phoenix nest that every goddess wanted to have and yet, she refused to protect a goddess which was the rules of being a phoenix warrior. Well, isn’t that surprising that she didn’t want to protect her own kind? [/BCOLOR]
[BCOLOR=#ffffff]Her powers eyed the phoenix leader that everyone truly cherished and served. The two birds fell in love and promised to keep peace in this nest together… [/BCOLOR]
[BCOLOR=#ffffff]However, it wasn’t long when rumors stated that a sudden death of the phoenix leader was murdered by Scarlet, she was put under execution and was known as the traitor. [/BCOLOR]
[BCOLOR=#ffffff]Years have passed, soon another rumor stated that she made a child before she went to her death…No one has heard, nor seen Scarlet's child before, perhaps they will soon remember her again once the child have grew into a wonderful bird. [/BCOLOR]
[BCOLOR=#ffffff]There was no sign of the child that possessed a bloody power, then time passed again. No one would knew about Scarlet or the child ever again... [/BCOLOR]
[BCOLOR=#ffffff]Finally, a new strongest female warrior shall be known for all eternity... [/BCOLOR]