1. Speed of Light
  2. Multiple posts per day
Writing Levels
  1. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Fantasy, High Fantasy, Magical, maybe Sci-Fi when the mood strikes me.
The IC thread for the Royal Military Academy.

You can find the main page for the RP here, along with the realm overview and character creation rules.

Here's a couple quick guidelines. These will be subject to change depending on how well they work out.

1) Someone involved in your game should post up the location, time of day, and which characters the game currently involves. Someone should do this at least at the top of every few posts. In an effort to make the RP as modular as possible, I'd like to give you all maximum freedom over when and where your games take place. This is to help people who may be looking for a game. This is my first time RPing via forum, so we'll see how this rule goes. If you've got a better way, let me know in the OOC thread.

2) Mark your OOC here. Use whatever your comfortable with, ((I mark my OOC like this.)) but it should be obvious. The only OOC allowed in thread should pertain to direct questions about getting into a game. Everything else should go to the OOC thread.

Last edited:
Dawn breaks over the capital city of Belgrave. The highland mist that settles on most nights into the lower ring begins to dissipate with the rising sun. Those early risers on the second ring and above can watch as the houses of the commoner's quarters come into view. Another revolution has completed and the cycle begins anew.

As the sun climbs higher into the oft-gray sky, the atmosphere within the middle ring feels charged. Students of the Royal Military Academy have converged for the first day of the new semester. They are teenagers upon whom rest the future of the country, although teenagers they remain.