1. Female
  2. Transgender
  3. Futanari
  4. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Modern, War, Sports, Racing, Action, Romance, Yuri
obligatory thread music

anime-aesthetic-gif-1.gif

Hi there! If you're here, you're probably interested in seeing what I have to offer and that's pretty cool. Take a look below and if you like what you see, send me a PM!

I'm a college student who has way too much free time on their hands. I spend a good chunk of my days hitting F5 on this website. I know, I know, I need a life. But, outside of roleplaying, I spend my time playing video games, binge-watching television, listening to music and watching whatever sports are on. My favorite sport is American Football, but I do also watch a lot of mixed martial arts, basketball, and baseball.

Music is a hard subject for me. I like all kinds of music, but lately I've been on a rap vibe and I've been listening to a lot of Kendrick Lamar, Post Malone, and Desiigner.

For video games (besides Madden and NBA 2k), I spend the most amount of time playing Overwatch, Rainbow Six: Siege, and Fortnite/PUBG nowadays. I've played a variety of games, though. Chances are I've played whatever game you're thinking of at some point.

As for television I am a HUGE fan of sitcoms like Friends (I can't stand Phoebe, though.), How I Met Your Mother, and Scrubs. But, there are some dramas I do like to watch. Namely things like Friday Night Lights, Rookie Blue, and Flashpoint.

Roleplay Details

• I can do anything from casual all the way to advanced. It's just a matter of how I'm feeling, the subject at hand, and what the situation wants. I'll never give a post below two paragraphs, though. I expect my partners to be around the same level. I do try my best to match post lengths no matter how long it may be.
  • No one-liners.