*bean voice* hey

Status
Not open for further replies.
L

Lycanthus

Original poster
i am very tired and i've been on so many sites that i've practically memorized my little introduction spiel SO here it is! my name is lysander and i'm a 21 year old nonbinary (leaning masc) asian kid who lives in the south. i am cambodian-american and i've been rping for about ten years now i think? anyway, college and also my own personal projects usually take up most of my time as well as my other hobbies, so roleplay tends to be way on the backburner. i do love it though (else i wouldn't've done it for so long) so i'm looking forward to meeting other rpers and getting to know a new community! i'm really laid back until you do something to personally offend me (like being condescending and/or not self aware) so i doubt we'll have any problems.

my hobbies are probably the most important things to me? i love to write, but on top of that i love to compose music, play music, dabble in game development, and a bunch of other things. i kinda draw but not reaaally. still working on that. i recently started playing guitar and i played viola for about 5 yrs! i make really shitty electronic music over on my soundcloud(s) and... idk i literally listen to music all the time. i love music so much? yes. and ocs. i love talking about ocs. also interactive fiction and just indie publishing in general because i LOVE people that love to create. if you ever wanna hit me up about ocs or any personal projects, please do!

here's some stuff i like for good measure: